Printable Info Sheet | Download Artwork

Fernando Huergo - bass
Marta Gómez - voice
Janne Halonen - guitar
Bill McHenry - saxophone
Ben Monder - guitar
Yulia Musayelyan - flute
Maria Neckam - voice
Mika Pohjola - piano
Julio Santillán - guitar
Eeppi Ursin - voice
Jill Seifers Walsh - voice
Miguel Zenón - saxophone
and several other artists

The New York Jazz Album series is a collection of the best songs by artists.

New York Jazz & World 9

by Various Artists

BUY DOWNLOAD - Pay What You Can!